It looks like you are browsing with an extremely outdated browser.
Please improve your bowsing experience by updating your browser and browse happy.



Box Office: 941.351.8000 / 800.361.8388


To reach a member of staff by phone contact our administrative offices at 941-351-9010.
To send us a fax dial 941-351-5796
Producing Artistic Director Michael Donald Edwards
Managing Director Linda M. DiGabriele
Associate Artistic Director Greg Leaming
Guest Director James Dean Palmer
Guest Director Brendan Regan
General Manager Corinne G. Deckard 
Dramaturg & Literary Manager Paul Adolphsen
Artistic Administrator Holly Hoover 
Company Manager David Addis 
Asst. Company Manager Peter Orkiszewski
Associate Artistic Director Celine Rosenthal
Asst. to Mr. Edwards/Artistic Apprentice  Leia Squillace
Company Management Apprentice Ellie Viola
Dramaturgy & Casting Apprentice Kris Karcher


Finance/Human Resource Director Gary Keehner 
Accounting Manager
Shannon Decker
Business Associate Lauren A. Groves
Receptionist Evelyn Walker
Director of Development Tricia Mire 
Special Events Manager Laura Stuart Wood
Development Associate, Major Gifts Scott Guinn 
Development Associate, Fellowship/Endowment Angel Hissom
Development Data Associate Francis M. Kelly
Development Associate, Foundation and Individual Giving Colton Larsen
Development Associate, Corporate Partnerships Molly R. Maginn
Special Events Assistant Caleigh Coshatt
Special Events Apprentice  Hyeyoung Yoon
Education & Outreach Director Kathryn Moroney 
Community Engagement Specialist Ria Cooper 
Education Specialist Tim O'Donnell
Systems Administrator Joseph Pelish 
Director of Marketing Judith Lambert
Associate Marketing Director Ronda Hewitt
Public Relations Manager Sasha Goodrich
Graphic Design Manager Jeanette Bakowski
Graphic Design Associate Katie Chemsak
Video/Media Associate July Lopez
Audience Development Associate / Marketing Analyst Jonathan Musser
Marketing Associate Hannah Levite



Ticket Services Manager Brian Friedrick
House Services Manager/Volunteer Coordinator Jay Poindexter
Assistant Ticket Services Manager Jeanette Dudash
Assistant Ticket Services Manager Stephen Ross
Director of Production & Operations Victor Meyrich
Production Stage Manager Kelly Borgia
Technical Director David Ferguson
Costume Shop Manager David Covach
Associate Production Manager Mike Rodgers
Assistant Technical Director Shane Streight
Senior Properties Manager Jeffrey W. Dean
Properties Master Marlene Whitney
Master Welder Scenic Carpenter Bert Taylor
Master Scenic Artist Jo Ann Waters-Atkins
Sound Engineer Matt Parker
Assistant Sound Engineer Jeremy Gulotta
Master Electrician Ethan Vail
Asst Master Electrician Elizabeth Kleinknecht
Master Stage Carpenter Jeff Ellis
Wardrobe Mistress Debbie Kelly
Stage Props Master Calen Cristiani

Rep Stage Managers


Devon Muko

Nia Sciarretta

Jaqueline Singleton

Rep Stage Management Apprentices


Matthew Brooks

Dana Angellis

Emily Curedon

Kellie McMenemon

Alish Tyler-Lohr