It looks like you are browsing with an extremely outdated browser.
Please improve your bowsing experience by updating your browser and browse happy. http://browsehappy.com/

CLOSE

ASOLO REPERTORY THEATRE

Box Office: 941.351.8000 / 800.361.8388

Our People



Season Brochure


*Note: This is a low-res web version. To order a copy of our brochure call us at 941-351-9010


 

Calendar


 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

 


ASOLO REP STAFF

To reach a member of staff by phone contact our administrative offices at 941-351-9010.
To send us a fax dial 941-351-5796
 
ARTISTIC
Producing Artistic Director Michael Donald Edwards michael_edwards@asolo.org
Managing Director Linda M. DiGabriele linda_digabriele@asolo.org
Associate Artistic Director Greg Leaming greg.leaming@conservatory.fsu.edu
General Manager Corinne G. Deckard corinne_deckard@asolo.org
Literary Manager/Dramaturg Lauryn E. Sasso lauryn_sasso@asolo.org
Artistic Administrator  Lauren A. Groves lauren_groves@asolo.org
Company Manager David Addis david_addis@asolo.org
Asst. to Mr. Edwards/Artistic Apprentice  Daniel Kelly daniel_kelly@asolo.org
Administration + Company Management Apprentice  Samantha De La Riva comgmt@asolo.org
Literary Apprentice  Nicole Cunningham literary@asolo.org

 

BUSINESS
Finance/Human Resource Director Gary Keehner gary_keehner@asolo.org
Asst. Production Manager Shane Streight shane_streight@asolo.org
 
DEVELOPMENT
Director of Development Tricia Mire tricia_mire@asolo.org
Development Associate, Fellowship/Endowment Angel Hissom angel_hissom@asolo.org
Corporate Associate Molly Maginn molly_maginn@asolo.org
Special Events Manager Laura Stuart Wood laura_wood@asolo.org
Development Associate, Institutional Giving Anna Fogleman anna_fogleman@asolo.org
Development Associate, Major Gifts/Endowment Hermione Gilpin hermione_gilpin@asolo.org
Development Data Associate Melanie Jaudon Melanie_Jaudon@asolo.org
Special Events Apprentices Hannah Black/Charlyn Lane events_intern@asolo.org
     
 
EDUCATION & OUTREACH
Education & Outreach Director Kathryn Moroney kathryn_moroney@asolo.org
Education & Outreach Specialist Tiffany Ford tiffany_ford@asolo.org
Education & Outreach Apprentice Brittney Biddle education@asolo.org
IT
Systems Administrator Joseph Pelish joseph_pelish@asolo.org
 
MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
 
Director of Marketing Judith Lambert Judith_Lambert@asolo.org
Associate Marketing Director Ronda Hewitt ronda_hewitt@asolo.org
Public Relations Manager Sasha Fields sasha_fields@asolorep.org
Graphics Design Associate Holly Roe holly_roe@asolo.org
Graphics Design Associate Jillian Bromby Jillian_Bromby@asolo.org
Video/Media Associate Jacob Duvall jacob_duvall@asolo.org
Marketing Assistant   Natasha Goetz natasha_goetz@asolo.org
PATRON SERVICES
Box Office Manager Lydia Borowicz lydia_borowicz@asolo.org
Group Sales & Call Center Manager Alex Suczewski alex_suczewski@asolo.org
House Services Manager/Volunteer Coordinator Rod Kelly rod_kelly@asolo.org
 
PRODUCTION
Production Manager Victor Meyrich vic_meyrich@asolo.org
Production Stage Manager Kelly Borgia kelly_borgia@asolo.org
Technical Director David Ferguson david_ferguson@asolo.org
Costume Shop Manager David Covach david_covach@asolo.org
Assistant Technical Director Shane Streight shane_streight@asolo.org
Senior Properties Manager Jeffrey W. Dean deantippin@gmail.com
Properties Master Marlene Whitney marlene_whitney@asolo.org
Master Welder Scenic Carpenter Bert Taylor BTaylor000@aol.com
Master Scenic Artist Jo Ann Waters-Atkins BillnJo@verizon.net
Sound Engineer Matt Parker matt_parker@asolo.org
Assistant Sound Engineer Jeremy Gulotta astt_sound@asolo.org
Master Electrician Meghan Dougherty meghan_dougherty@asolo.org
Master Stage Carpenter Bill Atkins BillnJo@verizon.net
 
COSTUME SHOP
Costume Shop Manager David Covach david_covach@asolo.org