It looks like you are browsing with an extremely outdated browser.
Please improve your bowsing experience by updating your browser and browse happy. http://browsehappy.com/

CLOSE

ASOLO REPERTORY THEATRE

Box Office: 941.351.8000 / 800.361.8388

Wednesday Evening Subscriptions

There are three choices for Wednesday Evening Subscriptions; choose the option that best suits you.


 

  Wednesday Evening 1 Wednesday Evening 2 Wednesday Evening 3
The Music Man Wednesday, Nov. 21 Wednesday, Nov. 28 Wednesday, Dec. 5
The Crucible Wednesday, Jan. 23 Wednesday, Jan. 30 Wednesday, Feb. 27
A Doll's House, Part 2 Wednesday, Mar. 6 Wednesday, Feb. 13 Wednesday, Mar. 6
Sweat Wednesday, Feb. 20 Wednesday, Mar. 13 Wednesday, Apr. 10
Noises Off Wednesday, Apr. 17 Wednesday, Apr. 3 Wednesday, Mar. 27
Sweeney Todd Wednesday, May 8 Wednesday, May 15  Wednesday, May 22