It looks like you are browsing with an extremely outdated browser.
Please improve your bowsing experience by updating your browser and browse happy. http://browsehappy.com/

CLOSE

ASOLO REPERTORY THEATRE

Box Office: 941.351.8000 / 800.361.8388

Thursday Evening Subscriptions

There are three choices for Thursday Evening Subscriptions; choose the option that best suits you.

 

 

 

  Thursday Evening 1 Thursday Evening  2 Thursday Evening  3
The Music Man Thursday, Nov. 29 Thursday, Dec. 6 Thursday, Dec. 13
The Crucible Thursday, Jan. 31 Thursday, Jan. 24 Thursday, Jan. 31
A Doll's House, Part 2 Thursday, Feb. 14 Thursday, Feb. 21 Thursday, Mar. 14
Sweat Thursday, Apr. 4 Thursday, Mar. 7 Thursday, Feb. 28
Noises Off Thursday, Apr. 18 Thursday, Apr. 11 Thursday, Mar. 28
Sweeney Todd Thursday, May 9 Thursday, May 16 Thursday, May 23