It looks like you are browsing with an extremely outdated browser.
Please improve your bowsing experience by updating your browser and browse happy. http://browsehappy.com/

CLOSE

ASOLO REPERTORY THEATRE

Box Office: 941.351.8000 / 800.361.8388

Sunday Matinee Subscriptions

There are three choices for Sunday Matinee Subscriptions; choose the option that best suits you.

 

 

 

Sunday Matinees 1

 

Sunday  Matinees 2

 

Sunday  Matinees 3

 

Guys and Dolls

Sunday, November 20
2:00PM

 

Sunday, November 27
2:00PM
 

 

Sunday, December 4
2:00PM

 

The Great Society

 

Sunday, January 22
2:00PM

 

Sunday, April 2
2:00PM

 

Sunday, January 22
2:00PM

 

The Originalist

 

Sunday, February 12
2:00PM

 

Sunday, March 5
2:00PM

 

Sunday,  February 12
2:00PM

 

Born Yesterday

 

Sunday, April 9
2:00PM

 

Sunday, February 19
2:00PM

 

Sunday,April 9
2:00PM

 

The Little Foxes

 

Sunday, March 19
2:00PM

 

Sunday, March 26
2:00PM

 

Sunday, March 26
2:00PM

 

Beatsville

 

Sunday, April 30
2:00PM

 

Sunday, May 7
2:00PM

 

Sunday, May 14
2:00PM