It looks like you are browsing with an extremely outdated browser.
Please improve your bowsing experience by updating your browser and browse happy. http://browsehappy.com/

CLOSE

ASOLO REPERTORY THEATRE

Box Office: 941.351.8000 / 800.361.8388

Saturday Evening Subscriptions

There are three choices for Saturday Evening Subscriptions; choose the option that best suits you.

 

 

  Saturday Evening 1 Saturday Evening 2 Saturday Evening 3
The Music Man Saturday, Nov. 24 Saturday, Dec. 1 Saturday, Dec. 8
The Crucible Saturday, Jan. 12 Saturday, Feb. 2 Saturday, Feb. 23
A Doll's House, Part 2 Saturday, Feb. 9 Saturday, Jan. 19 Saturday, Mar. 30
Sweat Saturday, Mar. 2 Saturday, Mar. 23 Saturday, Mar. 16
Noises Off Saturday, Apr. 6 Saturday, Apr. 13 Saturday, Apr. 20
Sweeney Todd Saturday, May 11 Saturday, May 18 Saturday, May 25