It looks like you are browsing with an extremely outdated browser.
Please improve your bowsing experience by updating your browser and browse happy. http://browsehappy.com/

CLOSE

ASOLO REPERTORY THEATRE

Box Office: 941.351.8000 / 800.361.8388

Preview Subscriptions

Save the most money on single ticket prices and get the best guaranteed seats for all Asolo Rep mainstage preview productions.

 

  Preview 1 Preview 2
The Music Man Wednesday, Nov. 14 Thursday, Nov. 15
The Crucible Wednesday, Jan. 9 Thursday, Jan. 10
A Doll's House, Part 2 Wednesday, Jan. 16 Thursday, Jan. 17
Sweat Wednesday, Feb. 6 Thursday, Feb. 7
Noises Off Wednesday, Mar. 20 Thursday, Mar. 21
Sweeney Todd Thursday, May 2 Friday, May 3