It looks like you are browsing with an extremely outdated browser.
Please improve your bowsing experience by updating your browser and browse happy. http://browsehappy.com/

CLOSE

ASOLO REPERTORY THEATRE

Box Office: 941.351.8000 / 800.361.8388

Friday Evening Subscriptions

There are three choices for Friday Evening Subscriptions; choose the option that best suits you.

 

 

 

Friday Evenings 1

 

Friday Evenings 2

 

Friday Evenings 3

 

Book of Days

 

Friday, November 4
8:00PM
 
 

Friday, November 11
8:00PM

 

Friday, November 18
8:00PM

 

A View From The Bridge
 

Friday, December 30
8:00PM

 

Friday, January 6
8:00PM

 

Friday, January 13
8:00PM

 

The Drunken City
 

Friday, February 24
8:00PM

 

Friday, March 3
8:00PM

 

Friday,March 10
8:00PM

 

A Midsummer Night's Dream
 
(At Marie Selby Botanical Gardens)

Friday, April 14
8:00PM

 

Friday, April 21
8:00PM

 

Friday April 28
8:00PM