It looks like you are browsing with an extremely outdated browser.
Please improve your bowsing experience by updating your browser and browse happy. http://browsehappy.com/

CLOSE

ASOLO REPERTORY THEATRE

Box Office: 941.351.8000 / 800.361.8388

Saturday Matinee Subscriptions

There are three choices for Saturday Matinee Subscriptions; choose the option that best suits you.

 

 

Saturday Matinees 1

 

Saturday Matinees 2

 

Saturday Matinees 3

 

Guys and Dolls

 

Saturday, November 19
2:00PM

 

Saturday, December 3
2:00PM

 

Saturday,December 10
2:00PM

 

The Great Society

 

Saturday, January 21
2:00PM

 

Saturday, February 11
2:00PM

 

Saturday, March 25
2:00PM

 

The Originalist

 

Saturday, February 4
2:00PM

 

Saturday, March 4
2:00PM

 

Saturday, February 18
2:00PM

 

Born Yesterday

 

Saturday, March 18
2:00PM

 

Saturday, April 1
2:00PM

 

Saturday, April 1
2:00PM

 

The Little Foxes

 

Saturday, April 8
2:00PM

 

Saturday, April 15
2:00PM

 

Saturday, April 15
2:00PM

 

Beatsville

 

Saturday, May 13
2:00PM

 

Saturday, May 20
2:00PM

 

Saturday, May 27
2:00PM